特点

体验Ubuntu直观界面的简单性。成千上万种应用可供选择,快速且安全。Ubuntu可以满足您的所有需求。

下载Ubuntu

海量的应用程序

Ubuntu上有成千上万个应用软件可供下载。大部分应用软件是免费的,只需几下点击即可完成安装。

  • Spotify

    使用Spotify免费播放和串流您喜欢的歌曲,播放列表和专辑。

  • Skype

    免费的即时通讯,语音或者视频通话服务。

  • VLC播放器

    没有其他视频播放器有与之匹配的对不同格式的兼容性。

  • 火狐浏览器

    Firefox Quantum现在比Chrome快2倍,体积轻了30%。

  • Slack

    团队交流和协作集中在一个地方,所以您可以完成更多事情。

  • Atom

    为21世纪打造的hackable文本编辑器。

  • Chromium浏览器

    一个快速,简单,安全且专为现代网络而设计的网络浏览器。

  • PyCharm

    PyCharm提供了高效的Python编程所需的所有工具。

  • Telegram

    快速,安全的桌面即时通讯应用程序,可与您的手机完美同步。

在Snap商店中发现更多应用

办公软件

使用与微软Office兼容的开源办公套件LibreOffice在Ubuntu上创建专业文档,电子表格和演示文稿。这意味着您可以打开和编辑Word文档,Excel电子表格和幻灯片演示文稿之类的文件,并与其他用户快速,轻松地共享。您也可以直接在桌面电脑上使用Google文档。

网页浏览

Ubuntu和火狐浏览器以速度和安全性闻名,其使浏览网页更加愉快。Ubuntu还支持Chrome和其他可从Ubuntu软件中心安装的浏览器。

邮件

Ubuntu预装了Mozilla最受欢迎的电子邮件应用程序——Thunderbird,所以您可以快速地通过桌面访问电子邮件。无论您使用哪种电子邮件服务:Microsoft Exchange,Gmail,Hotmail,POP或IMAP都可以正常使用。

照片

Ubuntu上有很多免费的应用程序,可帮助您欣赏,整理,编辑和共享照片(无论使用哪种方式拍摄)。凭借对相机和手机的出色支持,无需任何其他驱动程序即可启动和运行。

整理您的照片

借助Shotwell,您可以快速,轻松地导入,管理,编辑和查看图片。您可以在所有流行的照片网站和社交网络上分享自己喜欢的快照。

图片编辑和插图

使用Ubuntu软件中心提供的Gimp和Krita之类的工具编辑照片或创建专业插图和设计。

视频

在Ubuntu上通过浏览器观看高清视频,或使用Snap Store中的默认Movie Player和VLC或者OpenShot。使用Shotcut或kdenlive编辑电影,然后在Movie Player中观看。

游戏

从数独游戏到第一人称射击游戏,Ubuntu上有着大量的游戏,可让您忙活几个小时。Ubuntu有包括Unity和Steam平台上的成千上万款游戏可用。从备受赞誉的影片中进行挑选,例如Dota 2,Kerbal Space Program,《反恐精英:全球攻势》和《无主之地:前传》。

开源的操作系统

在整个开发周期中,我们的代码是公开共享的。未来发行计划也都是透明的,因此,如果是开发人员,硬件制造商或OEM,都可以与我们一起开始构建Ubuntu应用程序和系统。

由Canonical提供支持

Canonical是为Ubuntu项目提供商业,设计和工程支持的全球软件供应商。今天,我们的硬件支持团队支持了全球数百个笔记本电脑和工作站型号上的Ubuntu预装。

了解更多关于我们如何支持Ubuntu的内容

Features

Enjoy the simplicity of Ubuntu’s intuitive interface. Fast, secure and with thousands of apps to choose from — for everything you want to do, Ubuntu has what you need.

Download Ubuntu

A whole world of apps

Ubuntu offers thousands of apps available for download. Most are available for free and can be installed with just a few clicks.

  • Spotify icon

    Spotify

    Play and stream your favorite songs, playlists and albums for free with Spotify.

  • Skype icon

    Skype

    The free instant messaging, voice or video calling service.

  • VLC icon

    VLC player

    No other video player is compatible with as many different file formats.

  • Firefox icon

    Firefox

    Firefox Quantum is now 2x faster and 30% lighter than Chrome.

  • Slack icon

    Slack

    Team communication and collaboration in one place so you can get more done.

  • Atom icon

    Atom

    A hackable text editor for the 21st Century.

  • Chromium icon

    Chromium

    A fast, simple and secure web browser, built for the modern web.

  • PyCharm

    PyCharm

    PyCharm provides all the tools you need for productive Python coding.

  • Telegram icon

    Telegram

    A fast and secure desktop messaging app, perfectly synced with your mobile phone.

Discover more apps for Ubuntu at the Snap Store.

Office software

Create professional documents, spreadsheets and presentations on Ubuntu with LibreOffice, the open source office suite that’s compatible with Microsoft Office. That means you can open and edit files like Word documents, Excel spreadsheets and PowerPoint presentations and share them with other users quickly and easily. You can also use Google docs directly from your desktop.

Office Apps

Web browsing

Renowned for speed and security, Ubuntu and Firefox make browsing the web a pleasure again. Ubuntu also includes Chrome, Opera and other browsers that can be installed from the Ubuntu Software Centre.

Email

Ubuntu comes with Thunderbird, Mozilla’s popular email application, so you’ll have fast desktop access to your email. No matter which email services you use; Microsoft Exchange, Gmail, Hotmail, POP or IMAP, email just works.

Photos

Ubuntu is full of free apps to help you enjoy, manage, edit and share your photos — whatever you use to take them. With fantastic support for cameras and phones, you won’t need any extra drivers to get up and running.

Stockwell screenshot

Organise your photos

With Shotwell, you can quickly and easily import, organise, edit and view your pictures. And you can share your favourite snaps on all popular photo sites and social networks.

Edit and illustrate

Edit your photos or create professional illustrations and designs with tools like Gimp and Inkscape, available in the Ubuntu Software Centre.

  • Inkscape icon
  • Gimp icon
  • Lightworks icon
  • Blender icon

Videos

Watch all your favourite content on Ubuntu with apps for playing, managing and sharing your videos. Edit your movies with PiTiVi and then watch them in Movie Player — or add VLC and OpenShot from the Ubuntu Software Centre, for compatibility with even more file formats.

Gaming

From Sudoku to shoot-em-ups, we’ve got loads of games that’ll keep you busy for hours. There are thousands of games available for Ubuntu, including titles from the Unity and Steam platforms. Pick from critically acclaimed titles such as Dota 2, Civilization V, Kerbal Space Program, Football Manager 2018 and Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel.

An open source operating system

Our code is shared openly throughout the development cycle. We are transparent about our plans for future releases, so as a developer, carrier or manufacturer, you can work with us to start building Ubuntu mobile experiences now.

Backed by Canonical

Canonical is the global software vendor that provides commercial, design and engineering support to the Ubuntu project. Today, our hardware enablement team supports the pre-installation of Ubuntu on more than 10% of all new PCs shipped, worldwide.

Learn more about how we support Ubuntu